Membership Directory

Want to become a member? Click Here!

Circle J Southdowns - Iowa

John Jones Jr.
405 East 6th 
Unit 6
Ames, IA 50010
920-348-3663
jdjones@iastate.edu
www.circlejsouthdowns.com
https://www.facebook.com/CircleJSouthdowns

Circle J Southdowns - Wisconsin

John Sr. and Amy Jones

N1747 Harvey Drive

Rio, WI 53960

www.circlejsouthdowns.com

https://www.facebook.com/CircleJSouthdowns

Darlington 'Downs

Troy, Barb, Courtney, Casey and Carson Lobdell
19039 Hwy F 
Darlington, WI 53530
lobdell@yousq.net
http://www.darlingtondowns.com

https://www.facebook.com/Darlington-Downs-820606981299022/

Formo Southdowns

​Reid, Stephanie, Kaitlyn, Andrew & Caleb Formo

3965 E. Brigham Road

Blue Mounds, WI 53517

(608) 352-3227

sd@formo-farms.com

www.formo-southdowns.com

facebook/formofarms

KDK Southdowns

Kelsi, Dathan and Kailen Smerchek
1813 Birch Road
Rosholt, WI
715-342-0306
dsmerchek@northernlakesvet.com
www.kdksouthdowns.com

https://www.facebook.com/KDK-Southdowns-173907879371413/

Hilltop Farms

Terri and Wayne Hoernke & Kyliegha Daniels

3870 Dunning Rd.
Poynette, WI 53955
608-279-6861
hilltop11@yahoo.com

Kohlman Land & Livestock

Chad, Joy, Isaac, Cora, Sadie & Lucius Kohlman

N6123 Willow Rd

Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

cgkohlman1977@gmail.com

(920) 838-4834

​Traci, Kirsten, Trent and Blake Kohlman

N6315 Branch Rd
Plymouth WI 53073
920-377-6233
southdownsheep22@gmail.com

Limestone Southdowns

Gary and Dylan Klug
PO Box 383
Harlan, IA 51537
klughihamp@tm.net
715-202-4461

Lone Rooster Farm

MB Genetics

Michael and Barbara Bishop
25965 421st Ave.

PO Box 215

Alexandria, SD 57311
Cell: (608) 347-5580
southdowns@mbgenetics.com

http://www.mbgenetics.blogspot.com

McClintock Southdowns

James, Debbie and Clifton
W2696 St Hwy 16
Bangor, WI
(608) 786-0009
mcclintockdebbie@rocketmail.com

Peterson Hyway Farm

Jermey, Melanie and Zach Peterson

N4381 Hwy 63
Ellsworth, WI 54011

Facebook.com/PetersonHywayFarm/

Plum Creek Farms

Shawn O'Donovan

N11037 County Road I
Waupun, WI 53963
(920) 960-6460
eschwanke@wisc.edu

Dan, Jackie and Danielle Robinson

PO Box 251
Brownsville, WI 53006
920-583-3270
drobinson@lomira.k12.wi.us

Rockin' "R" Ranch

N6290 Hwy 47/55
Shawano, WI 54166
(715) 584-2354
jroloff@shawanoautosales.com

Rosehill Southdowns

Steve, Dawn, Kelly, and Christopher Vierck
N5690 County Road M
Juneau, WI
920.296.8923
rosehillsouthdowns@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/RoseHillSouthdowns

WMC Southdowns

Dan & Devan Wagner
9588 Elan Road
Tomah, WI 54660
608-343-9921
dwagner1967@live.com

Please reload

© 2019 by the Wisconsin Southdown Association

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon