Mark and Amy Bedard & Megan

W9375 School Rd.

Hortonville, WI 54944

920-779-0773

amy.bedard@appleton.org


Circle J Southdowns - John Sr. and Amy Jones
N1747 Harvey Drive
Rio, WI 
(920) 253-5473
circlejsouthdowns@hughes.net
www.circlejsouthdowns.com
https://www.facebook.com/CircleJSouthdowns

Circle J Southdowns - John Jones Jr.
405 East 6th 
Unit 6
Ames, IA 50010
920-348-3663
jdjones@iastate.edu
www.circlejsouthdowns.com
https://www.facebook.com/CircleJSouthdowns

Circle J Southdowns - Earl and Sheri Constien
 5403 Pine Crest Circle
 Sheboygan, WI 53801
 920-452-9144
Escon2@att.net 
www.circlejsouthdowns.com
https://www.facebook.com/CircleJSouthdowns

Darlington Downs
Troy, Barb, Courtney, Casey and Carson Lobdell
19039 Hwy F 
Darlington, WI 53530
lobdell@yousq.net
http://www.darlingtondowns.com 
https://www.facebook.com/Darlington-Downs-820606981299022/


Diamond Y Southdowns

Stephanie, Trinity and Savannah Young & Chelsey Nuttleman

214 5th Avenue

Clayton, WI 54004

715-790-0432

stephanie-young@hotmail.com


Doug & Lisa Earll
Justin, Mitchell, & Brandon Earll
N1549 County Rd. M
Hortonville, WI 54944
dougearll@hotmail.com

Formo Farms
Reid and Stephanie Formo
3965 East Bringham Rd
Blue Mounds, WI 53517
(320) 424-2832
formo@live.com
http://www.formo-southdowns.com/
https://www.facebook.com/formofarms 


Terri and Wayne Hoernke & Kyleigh Daniels

3870 Dunning Rd.
Poynette, WI 53955
608-279-6861
hilltop11@yahoo.com


KDK Southdowns
Kelsi, Dathan and Kailen Smerchek
1813 Birch Road
Rosholt, WI
715-342-0306
smerchek@wildblue.net
www.kdksouthdowns.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/KDK-Southdowns/173907879371413

Kohlman
Traci, Kirsten, Trent and Blake
N5774 Willow Rd
Plymouth WI 53073
920-377-6233
kohlamn@aol.com
traci.kohlman@aurora.org   
 

Jenna Langer

7833 Helmke Rd.
DeForest, WI 53532
608-513-4721
langer.jenna@gmail.com


Lee
Devon and Lynn Lee
215 Lilac Lane
Belgium, WI 53004
blan0178@umn.edu

Lee
Mike, Amy, Garrett and Briana Lee
1677 100th Ave.
Dresser WI 54009
715-557-0758

Level Hills Farm
Keith, Becky, April and Hannah Schultz
400 Oack Ridge Court
Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
920-397-0732
levelhillsfarm@sbcglobal.net

Limestone Southdowns
Gary and Dylan Klug
PO Box 383
Harlan, IA 51537
klughihamp@tm.net
715-202-4461

MB Genetics
Michael and Barbara Bishop
W4628 Hall Rd
Rio, WI
Home: (920) 992-6183
Cell: (608) 347-5580
southdowns@mbgenetics.com
www.mbgenetics.blogspot.com 

McClintock Southdowns
James, Debbie and Clifton
W2696 St Hwy 16
Bangor, WI
(608) 786-0009
mcclintockdebbie@rocketmail.com


Old Stone Southdowns
Samantha White
3341 Old Stone Rd.
Stoughton, WI 53589
608-873-3962
samantha.white930@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/oldstonesouthdowns

Robinson Family
Dan, Jackie and Danielle
PO Box 251
Brownsville, WI 53006
920-583-3270
danielgrobinson@frontier.com

Rose Hill Southdowns
Steve, Dawn, Kelly, and Christopher Vierck
N5690 County Road M
Juneau, WI
920.296.8923
rosehillsouthdowns@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/RoseHillSouthdowns

WMC Southdowns
Dan & Devan Wagner
9588 Elan Road
Tomah, WI 54660
608-343-9921
dwagner1967@live.com